Board Members

President & Membership Director
Shawn Hager of Grand Valley Wood Products
(616) 475-5890 shawn@grandvalleywoodproducts.com
Vice President
Brian Stiles of Stiles Machinery
(616) 698-7500 bstiles@stilesmachinery.com
Treasurer (Former President)
Seth Erlandson of Handorn, Inc.
(616) 241-6181 seth@handorn.com
Chapter Secretary
Amber Shoemaker of Grand Valley Wood Products
(616) 475-5890 amber@grandvalleywoodproducts.com
Workforce Development and Education Director
Jim Wellever, ACE of Michigan Career and Technical Institute, State of Michigan
(269) 664-9261 welleverj@michigan.gov
Event Planning
Meg Huizenga of Rehau Inc.
(616) 666-7932 meg.huizenga@rehau.com
At-Large Board Member (Former President and Current AWI National Board Member)
Tyler Cerny of Strata Design
(231) 929-2140 tcerny@stratamail.com